Pillars Scholarship Presentations 2015

Scholarship recipients Grace Lee and Ryan Stangl

NSAD President Marvin J. Malecha, Scholarship Recipient Grace Lee, Scholarship Recipient Ryan Stangl, and NSAD President Emeritus Dr. Steve Altman at the 2015 Presentations.

Recent Posts

See All

Pillars presentations and essays

Check out the inspiring presentations and reflection essays from the talented 2021 Pillars Scholarship recipients. Nazanin Ziasabounchi. Graduate Student – Architecture- Second Year. Communication Tec

Pillars Scholarship Recipients 2020

Congratulations to our five Pillars Scholarship recipients! Nazanin Ziasabounchi Graduate Student – Architecture- Second Year Nazanin will research the role of smart phones on public spaces in San Die